Hyundai winners

- Advertisement -

KATHMANDU: Laxmi Intercontinental, the sole authorised distributor of Hyundai motors in Nepal, announced the winners of the digital campaign ‘Hyundai Precious Moment Photo Contest’ through a lucky draw programme organised on Thursday.

Tariq Manandhar, Sudhir SJB Rana and Amit Banmala were announced as the first, second and third winners, respectively. The contest was held from October 14 to November 16.

The Precious Moment contest was launched for the audience to participate and share their precious moments that reflect bonding, love or warmth in the picture which could be with their family, friends, pets and journey, among others, through the website by using the available frame of Hyundai vehicles which were later posted on the Hyundai Nepal official Facebook page.

The post Hyundai winners appeared first on The Himalayan Times.

Written by Sandeep
This news first appeared on under the title “Hyundai winners”. Bolchha Nepal is not responsible or affiliated towards the opinion expressed in this news article.