Mahindra Utsav bumper prize winners


KATHMANDU: Famous cricketer and a former captain of Nepali Cricket Team and brand ambassador of Agni Inc Paras Khadka announced the three lucky bumper prize winners by the lucky draw programme on Wednesday as a part of ‘Mahindra Utsav’ scheme.

The winners are Yograj Rai from Sahidbhumi, Dhankuta; Niranjana Chaudhary from Nepalgunj; and Ram Bahadur Kami from Nepalgunj, as per a media release.

The ‘Utsav’ offer was launched on the auspicious occasion of Dashain, Tihar, Chhath and Vishwakarma Pooja for customers who purchased Mahindra tractors. The offer was valid for the period from September 15 to November 30. Under this scheme, Mahindra offered farming-related beneficial schemes to its customers who have contributed to the agricultural sector even in the pandemic situation.

The bumper prize of Mahindra Powerol 5 KVA DG (diesel generator) to three lucky winners was to be announced through a lucky draw programme.


The post Mahindra Utsav bumper prize winners appeared first on The Himalayan Times.

Written by Sureis
This news first appeared on under the title “Mahindra Utsav bumper prize winners”. Bolchha Nepal is not responsible or affiliated towards the opinion expressed in this news article.