Did Chiefs’ Daniel Sorensen commit helmet-to-helmet penalty against Browns on controversial touchback?

0
1

There was a lot to unpack on the play, not least whether the player who forced the fumble that led to the touchback committed a penalty in the process.

Written by
This news first appeared on https://www.sportingnews.com/us/nfl/news/chiefs-daniel-sorensen-helmet-to-helmet-browns-touchback-ruling/5nf6ixx18dgz1s4u3zyiudhyb under the title “

Did Chiefs’ Daniel Sorensen commit helmet-to-helmet penalty against Browns on controversial touchback?

“. Bolchha Nepal is not responsible or affiliated towards the opinion expressed in this news article.