Russia World Cup 2018 Fixtures (NST)

- Advertisement -

General view of a World Cup sign in Sochi, Russia, on June 12, 2018. Photo: Reuters

KATHMANDU: The Russia World Cup 2018 begins at 8:45 pm tomorrow in Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow.

The opening match of the tournament on Thursday, between Russia and Saudi Arabia of Group A, will start the group stage matches.

The time-table for the the upcoming World Cup in Russia as per Nepali Standard Time:


Thursday 14 June

Russia VS Saudi Arabia   20:45 NST  Group A   Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

Friday 15 June

Egypt VS Uruguay    17:45 NST      Group A    Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg

Morocco VS IR Iran   20:45 NST     Group B    Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg

Portugal VS Spain     23:45 NST     Group B    Fisht Stadium, Sochi

Saturday 16 June

France VS Australia     15:45 NST       Group C     Kazan Arena, Kazan

Argentina VS Iceland   18:45 NST      Group D     Spartak Stadium, Moscow

Peru VS Denmark         21:45 NST      Group C      Mordovia Arena, Saransk

Croatia VS Nigeria       00:45 +1day    Group D      Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad

Sunday 17 June

Costa Rica VS Serbia   17:45 NST     Group E   Samara Arena,   Samara

Germany VS Mexico   20:45 NST     Group F   Luzhniki Stadium,  Moscow

Brazil VS Switzerland   23:45 NST    Group E   Rostov Arena,  Rostov-On-Don

Monday 18 June

Sweden VS Korea Republic 17:45 NST  Group F    Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod

Belgium VS Panama 20:45 NST             Group G    Fisht Stadium, Sochi

Tunisia VS England 23:45 NST              Group G     Volgograd Arena, Volgograd

Tuesday 19 June

Colombia VS Japan   17:45 NST     Group H     Mordovia Arena, Saransk

Poland VS Senegal    20:45 NST    Group H      Spartak Stadium, Moscow

Russia VS Egypt         23:45 NST    Group A     Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg

Wednesday 20 June

Portugal VS Morocco          17:45 NST   Group B   Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

Uruguay VS Saudi Arabia   20:45 NST    Group A   Rostov Arena, Rostov-On-Don

IR Iran VS Spain                   23:45 NST    Group B   Kazan Arena, Kazan

Thursday 21 June  

Denmark VS Australia    17:45 NST     Group C  Samara Arena, Samara

France VS Peru               20:45 NST     Group C   Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg

Argentina VS Croatia      23:45 NST    Group D   Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod

Friday 22 June

Brazil VS Costa Rica       17:45 NST     Group E   Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg

Nigeria VS Iceland          20:45 NST    Group D  Volgograd Arena, Volgograd

Serbia VS Switzerland     23:45 NST   Group E   Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad

Saturday 23 June

Belgium VS Tunisia               17: 45 NST   Group G   Spartak Stadium, Moscow

Korea Republic VS Mexico   20:45 NST    Group F    Rostov Arena, Rostov-On-Don

Germany VS Sweden             23:45 NST    Group F   Fisht Stadium, Soc

Sunday 24 June

England VS Panama              17:45 NST     Group G   Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod

Japan VS Senegal                  20:45 NST     Group H   Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg

Poland VS Colombia              23:45 NST     Group H   Kazan Arena, Kazan

Monday 25 June

Uruguay VS Russia         19:45 NST    Group A   Samara Arena, Samara

Saudi ArabiaVS Egypt    19:45 NST    Group A  Volgograd Arena, Volgograd

Spain VS Morocco          23:45 NST    Group B  Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad

IR Iran VS Portugal        23:45 NST    Group B   Mordovia Arena, Saransk

Tuesday 26 June

Australia VS Peru         19:45 NST     Group C     Fisht Stadium, Sochi

Denmark VS France     19:45 NST     Group C     Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

Nigeri VS Argentina    23:45 NST     Group D     Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg

Iceland VS Croatia       23:45 NST      Group D     Rostov Arena, Rostov-On-Don

Wednesday 27 June

Korea Republic VS Germany   19:45 NST   Group F     Kazan Arena, Kazan

Mexico VS Sweden                   19:45 NST   Group F     Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg

Serbia VS Brazil                         23:45 NST   Group E     Spartak Stadium, Moscow

Switzerland VS Costa Rica        23:45 NST   Group E     Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod

Thursday 28 June

Japan VS Poland           19:45 NST     Group H       Volgograd Arena, Volgograd

Senegal VS Colombia   19:45 NST     Group H       Samara Arena, Samara

Panama VS Tunisia        23:45 NST    Group G       Mordovia Arena, Saransk

England VS Belgium      23:45 NST   Group G        Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad

Written by Sandeep
This news first appeared on under the title “Russia World Cup 2018 Fixtures (NST)”. Bolchha Nepal is not responsible or affiliated towards the opinion expressed in this news article.