Shringkhala Khatiwada as Miss Nepal 2018

- Advertisement -

This year’s title series of ‘Miss Nepal ‘ has won by Shrinkhala Khatwada. After winning other 24 competitors participating in the competition, she has won the title ‘Miss Nepal World’.

Chief Judge of Competition Govind Gajurel asked her – “What should be done for prosperous Nepal, to be prosperous Nepali?”

She has won the title of ‘Miss Nepal 2018’ giving excellent answer to this question. She won the title ‘Miss World’ as well as the opportunity to represent Nepal. Former Miss Nepal World Nikita Chandak had crowned her.

Similarly, Manita Devkota won the title of ‘Miss Nepal Universities’. She, in 2017, ‘Miss Nepal Earth’, Nagma Shrestha made a crown. She will represent Nepal in Miss Universe. In addition, he received a cash deposit of 1 lakh.

Priya Sigdel, entitled “Miss Nepal Earth”. Rosina Shrestha as the Miss Nepal Earth-2017 gave her a crown. She would represent Nepal in ‘Miss Earth’ and received cash. She also received a cash prize of 1 lakh.

Similarly, the title of ‘Miss Nepal International’ is won by Ranali Amatya. In 2017, ‘Miss Nepal International’ Nitti Shah had crowned him. She also has a cash prize of Rs. 1 lakh. In addition, she will also represent Nepal in Miss International.

In the year’s ‘Miss Nepal 2018’ organized by The Hidden Treasury, Sunal Shakya, Bhawana Ghimire, Ravindra Mishra, Ashishma Naqhi, Shreehar Rana, Pratistha Amit Bista, Deepak Bista, Nikita Poudel, Ivana Manandhar and Raju Vikram Shah were the judges. 25 people were competing in ‘Miss Nepal’ organized at Annapurna Hotel, Kathmandu.

Tile Award was also given in various 12 modes in Completions. The nomination of the title award winner is as follows:

Miss Glamour: Manita Devkota

Miss Talent: Ronali Amatya

Miss Punctual: Laxmi Poudel

Miss Intellectual: Ashma Dhungana

Miss Fascino: Shrinkhala Khatiwada

Miss Friendship: Sayara Lama

Miss Best Hair: Shrinkhala Khatiwada

Miss Photogenic: Mahima Singh

Miss Confident: Aastha Sakha

Miss Popular Choice: Sandhya Adhikari

Miss Athlete: Megha Shrestha

Beauty with a Purpose: Priya Sigdel